resumemor.blogg.se

Fallout new vegas psychopath ending
Fallout new vegas psychopath ending











fallout new vegas psychopath ending

Just out of interest, did you play FO1 and 2? I only ask because you note you find the Legion sexist, and yet the Khan's 'introduction' is kidnapping Tandi from Shady Sands, and as I recall their 'warriors' are either all or mostly male, and they kept a few drugged up girls in the main room who beg for your help. The rangers are awesome, and the grunts for the most part blameless, but thats about my only compliments of how the NCR has eveolved from FO2 to NV. And i absolutely hate how Yes Man says hes going to upgrade him self to be more wrote: My opinion on the matter is this: I think their would be more crime in Vegas with the independent ending.

fallout new vegas psychopath ending fallout new vegas psychopath ending

Yes Man's Ending I feel is a bit selfish you kill the Legion, you kill House, you kick/kill the NCR out of vegas just so it can be independent.

fallout new vegas psychopath ending

Tho i hate that you have to destroy the BOS, if it weren't for a mod I would just always go with the NCR just because of that one reason.Īnd Finally, Yes Man. He has more control over his securitrons than yes-man, he is a good man, he said that he has "great plans for vegas" and i have hopes for him. And most of the greatest characters in that game are the NCR.Ĭaesars Legion Is just out of control, I hate how they're sexist (considering i play as a female 100% of the time) I hate how most of their soldiers are just mindless brutal soldiers, I hate enslavement and so on. I think that since the NCR did terrible things to both BOS and The Great Khans the best way to repay them is by allying with both of them against Caeser. The NCR is the best option because you can have alliance with The Brotherhood of Steel and the Great Khans.













Fallout new vegas psychopath ending